FILARMONIKA Music Publishing

Music for Solo Flute

Music for Solo Flute

Regular price $ 75.00 USD
Regular price $ 100.00 USD Sale price $ 75.00 USD
Sale Sold out

    Experience the rich sounds of Peru with our curated collection of solo flute works. This set features four masterpieces from esteemed Peruvian composers José Carlos Campos (Alone), Daniel Cueto (Prisma), Celso Garrido-Lecca (Soliloquio I), and Jimmy López Bellido (Warped Symmetry).

    Each piece encapsulates the unique stylistic nuances and cultural richness of Peru, offering listeners an immersive journey into the heart of Peruvian music.

    This collection is a testament to the skillful craftsmanship of these composers, showcasing their ability to breathe life into the flute, transforming it from a simple instrument into a storyteller. Embark on a musical adventure and explore the captivating and vibrant landscapes of Peru through these four enchanting solo flute compositions.

    View full details